Special Ticket Packages

Hey guys!

I talked to you all about 6 weeks ago about whether you all would come and see me perform at The Hard Rock Cafe in Nashville. Many of you said that you would so I’m getting you some information now.

THE GIG:
I am performing for a Warner Bros. Records showcase on Saturday, May 5, at The Hard Rock Cafe in Nashville. I’m hiring three great players to play with me: Neil Kyle on drums, Erik Ferguson on electric guitar and John Shaw on bass guitar. I’ll be playing acoustic guitar and singing my original songs. It is an ALL AGES show. It does have a dress code though. Dress clothes, no tennis shoes, etc. I will be interviewed on a red carpet. It is promising to be an exciting night! 🙂

THE TICKETS:
The tickets are $20. You can purchase tickets 3 ways. The first two ways, I get credited for the tickets. The last way, I don’t!.. 1.) You can buy them from me personally. Mail me a check or pay me via paypal. Just message me at: booking@erisareimusic.com for more information. 2.) You can buy them on-line at: http://www.wantickets.com/erisarei, and 3.) You can buy them at the door.

I am required by the event to sell 20 tickets.  The ones I don’t sell I have to pay out of pocket for.   So you can see that I kind of need you all to purchase them beforehand.

THE INCENTIVE:

Here is your incentive to purchase beforehand through me personally.  But this is only available with Option #1, as mentioned above.  If you purchase on-line or at the door, it doesn’t count.  I am willing to give you one of the following packages:

Erisa Rei/Hard Rock Cafe Ticket Package #1

Erisa Rei/Hard Rock Cafe Ticket Package #1 contains:

1 ticket for the show

1 signed “Black Ball” CD

1 signed “Backwards” CD

1 CD containing 4 Erisa Rei singles (Don’t Give Up, Plastic, Masquerade and Your Kind of Love)

 

Erisa Rei/Hard Rock Cafe Ticket Package #2

Erisa Rei/Hard Rock Cafe Ticket Package #2 contains:

1 ticket for the show

1 Backwards T-shirt

Erisa Rei/Hard Rock Cafe Ticket Package #3

Erisa Rei/Hard Rock Cafe Ticket Package #3 contains:

1 ticket for the show

1 Black Ball T-shirt

Erisa Rei/Hard Rock Cafe Ticket Package #4

Erisa Rei/Hard Rock Cafe Ticket Package #4 contains:

1 ticket for the show

1 Sparrow T-shirt

 

The t-shirts come in a variety of sizes, even up to triple XL.  I am out of Small in the “Backwards” and “Sparrow” designs.

Please let me know ASAP, if you are interested in these packages or a ticket.  I’m also planning on writing personalized cards to all purchasers.  🙂  Let me know by writing me on FB or emailing me at: booking@erisareimusic.com

 

THANKS SO MUCH! 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

