ON THE ROAD: August 27

For those out-of-the-loop, I just returned from a 16-day music tour with my friends. We started in central IL and made our way to New England and back in that time.

I was loathe to leave Portland, but the next day we had a radio interview in New Haven, CT, and a gig at The Apartment in Providence, RI.  Here are pics from our radio interview at WCNI with DJ Dancin’ Alice.  She was a blast and made the interview really easy to do!

Erik Ferguson at WCNI
Erisa Rei at WCNI

From there we headed to the beach.  Some pretty pics:

Okay, so this one isn’t pretty…
Canal near beach in New Haven, CT
Estate near the beach in New Haven, CT

I wish that I had battery left on my good camera for those… I didn’t, so my cell had to suffice.

Lastly, we had a gig at The Apartment in Providence, RI. Thanks to Tim for setting that up for us!

Erisa Rei in Providence, RI
Erisa Rei at The Apartment
Cheers to…??? I forget.
Leave a Reply

