To Bleed

Life can be rough sometimes and it can make us realize what is really inside us.  I believe that God allows garbage to happen to us so that we can learn to trust Him more.  We probably won’t always understand it, but chances are we probably need a little humbling in our lives.  God is loving though and He knows exactly how much we can handle, as well as when we can handle it.  

Personally, I’ve been bruised a lot, by people that I loved and trusted.  But I was never completely broken.  And I never hated God in the midst of it.  I just had to walk through my pain, trusting Him to get me through.

 

 

Leave a Reply

