Mini-Tour Update

The little mini-tour I did earlier in August went well.

FOAM- ST. LOUIS, MO

Foam's Artist Calendar
Foam’s Artist Calendar
The very sweet, Gabriella Hope Davidson at her soundcheck.
The very sweet, Gabriella Hope Davidson at her soundcheck.
Bobby Stevens, absolutely incredible!
Bobby Stevens, absolutely incredible!
One of me. :)
One of me. 🙂

THIRTY THIRTY COFFEE- PEORIA, IL

A black polar bear.  Oh my!
A black polar bear. Oh my!
The bear's got my back.
The bear’s got my back.

RED LINE TAP- CHICAGO, IL

Didn't get one of us performing, but here is a pic of one of my favorite places to go, Chicago.
Didn’t get one of us performing, but here is a pic of one of my favorite places to go, Chicago.
Leave a Reply

