Last Day of Voting in the Semi-Finals!

Hi! I need your help. I am a semi-finalist in the Pepsi Southern Original Competition. I was one of 48 artists chosen out of 2001 entrants to perform at showcases throughout the South this past week. Tuesday night I performed down in Auburn, AL. The performance was streamed live to 350,000 viewers. It was really fun and my band and I did great.

So, here is where you come in. We only have two more days to vote before the semi-finals are over. I really need YOUR vote today, as it is the last day to vote for this round. You can vote once a day. I also need you to share this information and link to people that you know. Like I said, I don’t like to bother people privately about my music, but this is really important. If I win, this would help boost my career to bigger heights. Just think… it would be in part because of your votes and help. Please help me make this next step.

Thanks, Erisa Rei

Here is the link: http://pepsigulfcoastjam.sonicbids.com/artist/erisa-rei/vote/

Here are some pics of the showcase on Tuesday night:

ImageImage

The first one is of Darryl Worley and me.  The second one is of us setting up and Darryl announcing us.

One thought on “Last Day of Voting in the Semi-Finals!

Leave a Reply

