About Me: Three Things I Love Rolled Into One

I love 30’s/40’s vintage clothing and look.

I love dancing, and I’m pretty darn good at it.

I love 30’s/40’s music.

Back when I was in college I not only received scholarships for academics and music, but I also received them for dance.  (More so, actually. It pretty much covered most of my tuition. No student debt here!  Very nice.)   I choreographed two pieces set to 40’s music for the Dance Force team at Lincoln College.  I’m going to have to see if I can get ahold of the videos of those performances, as well as the ones that I actually danced in too.  I’d like to see the music recitals too, when I had to sing opera…. while pregnant. 😉

Here’s video of those three things that I love, as well as one of my favorite movies:

Leave a Reply

