Chico & Bman Show

I was asked by “Chico” of the “Chico & Bman Show” to come on their show again.  The first time I did recorded on it was in 2012.  I came back again to record in January.  The show has been airing since early February and will for a few more weeks on AT&T U-Verse and in Nashville on the Comcast local station. NECAT just posted the YT version of the show and you can watch it below.

A big plus is that Lindi Ortega, (one of my favorite artists and current holder of the 2014 CCMA for Roots Artist of the Year,) went out of her way to post on my Facebook page, letting me know that she liked my music and my voice.  That made me pretty darn happy. 🙂

Thanks for watching!

Leave a Reply

