One of My Faves

My parents live in a tiny town in a little house that used to belong to my Great-Grandma Thelma. I have a lot of great memories there of Grandma cooking really delicious food for us and also of playing in her yard. The yard is really big for living in a town.

Now, since my parents live there, my kids have those same memories of their Gigi making delicious food and playing in the yard. They also have the added benefit of their Poppy teaching them about gardening.

My Dad took this pic for me in 2010 in their yard. It’s one of my favorite pics of me.

 Erisa Rei Shed
Leave a Reply

