Events this Weekend

I tried to take some time to rest up this week, because all of work for the album release was catching up with me.  I was able to rest, but didn’t get anything planted in the garden.  However, I think it was for the best, because my voice feels good, and I don’t feel exhausted any more.  

This weekend I have two gigs in IL.  


I have a handful of radio stations in the U.K.  and USA that are playing my music.  There are a couple in Canada too.  

I mentioned an interview yesterday at Chelmsford Community Radio.  And today, Noel Casey in Ireland told me that he’ll be playing my music on his show on Monday.  


My album’s in the same pile as Imelda May. You can see it there in the upper right corner.  So blessed. 😊 

I’ll update you later in the week with how the gigs went. 

Leave a Reply

